Customer Reviews

Real people, real comments. Thank you all so much for your business and your kind words!

Mini Throw Basketballs ?
I can’t review them because I don’t have them yet......
- Mindy H.
November 10, 2018
farris christmas ornaments
we love the ornaments! we love the boxes they come in for easy shipping. we will definitely be purchasing again!
- Lisa E.
November 09, 2018
Great service and product~
I ordered some mini footballs for the cheerleaders to throw out to fans at the last home game. The kids loved them and so did I! Great people to work with!
- JODI H.
November 07, 2018
personalized ornaments
They were very helpful and answered all my questions when designing and placing our order for personalized ornaments.
- Ruth B.
October 31, 2018
Blue devil football
Fantastic easy to order and delivered as promised
- KEVIN H.
October 31, 2018
Mini Throw Balls
I recently purchased footballs to throw out in our local homecoming parade. Not only did I get them faster than advertised but the footballs were a huge hit making many children happy as we passed them out!
- Jeff B.
October 30, 2018
Mini-Volleyballs
These were purchased to use at team dinners for my daughter‘s volleyball team. The girls loved having all their teammates sign them. They were the perfect size ians the hit of the dinner. t Thank you’
- Chris B.
October 30, 2018
Glow Footballs
Our Company ordered toss footballs late in the season but we were pleasantly surprised to find that the order was here in plenty of time for the last remaining games of this season! The footballs look great and really do glow well! The logo was perfect as well.
- KIM L.
October 29, 2018
Plastic Mini Cheerleaders Custom Throw Footballs - 6"
I would definitely order again. The footballs were just what I expected. Our company logo looked good on the football. Processing and shipping was great. They arrived before our event.
- Francisco E.
October 26, 2018
BEST I'VE EVER SEEN
GREAT QUALITY AND WILL BUY AGAIN!
- DIANA D.
October 24, 2018
Great Product
Ordering process was simple and reps were helpful in making suggestions for colors that work best together!
- Tyler V.
October 24, 2018
Better than expected
The mini footballs are great size and weight to actually throw out to a crowd and the stadium cups were great as well. Delivery was quicker than ETA.
- Raegan S.
October 22, 2018
Saved the day
Awesome. I was under the wrong impression about delivery date. I called the day before the footballs were to be thrown out at the game and your staff was able to get them over-nighted to me. Very great service. Thank you
- Mark B.
October 22, 2018
Logo Mini Basketballs
The process for submitting the throw balls was very easy. The balls were shipped quickly and they matched the submitted design. Very impressed with the quality.
- Eric B.
October 20, 2018
Repeat customer
Love your products, prices and service!
- Doron/Jeanne L.
October 20, 2018
great product and fast shipping!
The footballs came just as described! Very pleased!
- Dee M.
October 19, 2018
Thanks so great and on time!
Loved Kristi's assistance she was so great on the Live Chat and she advised me throughout the whole order- even recommended the best colors to print with and I'm satisfied it looks great!
- Dean F.
October 19, 2018
Love this product
So excited to give these to our Cheer Squads. They turned out fabulous & we even received them early!!
- RHONDA M.
October 19, 2018
First time buyer
I order 100 foam footballs for k-5 graders and they did a great job and the kids loved them.
- Travis H.
October 18, 2018
Perfect Choice
As a first time buyer, the ordering and set up of my new account was effortless, and the product was terrific!
- Scott P.
October 16, 2018
Very happy with our order!
We ordered some footballs for our local homecoming game, and they exceeded our expectations. Great quality product, imprint was perfect, and our customer was over the moon about them. Thanks MiniThrowBalls.com!
- John H.
October 12, 2018
FABULOUS
Larger than expected, great for throwing into the crowds! Printing was well done!
- Connie B.
October 11, 2018
GREAT!
We order volleyballs, they were great quality, the logo looks perfect and they were delivered promptly.
- Erica M.
October 11, 2018
Volleyball mini throws
Were a hit with the game and Homecoming Parade
- Kelly H.
October 10, 2018
Throw Balls
You did a great job of setting this up and getting to me quickly. Thanks
- EDNA G.
October 10, 2018
Mini Footballs
The mini footballs looked great and were well received by our clients.
- Eliza H.
October 09, 2018
Mini Balls
I love how customizable the balls are. I was able to put our high school's name and our mascot on the balls and order some for our breast cancer awareness night! I am very excited to use these in our games coming up!
- Monica G.
October 03, 2018
Perfect!
These mini throw balls were perfect for our boys to throw out at their homecoming parade!! They loved them and so did the crowd. Were exactly what we ordered and came really fast!
- Amanda M.
October 03, 2018
Excellent Service
The ordering process was simple, the staff was amazing and the custom 7in autograph footballs look fabulous!!!!
- Kimberlee M.
October 02, 2018
The service was fast and
The service was fast and very helpful.
- Cindy V.
October 02, 2018